Reviews

You don't have to take our word about our high standards! Here are some real reviews of Country Lane Landscapes Ltd written by our customers.

Wonderful Job Laying New Patio   October 2012   October 2012
HI Paul

Just a short note to say a big thankyyou for the wonderful job you did laying the slabs for our patio we are very pleased with the outcome and will not hesitate to recommend you.

Thanks again
Norma & Joe Morrison, Redditch, Worcestershire
A pleasure to have around   July 2012   July 2012
We found Country Lane Landscapes by chance as they were doing some work down the road from us. Having seen their impressive work there and spoken to their delighted customer we booked them to fence our garden, clear and gravel an area for us and also improve our front drive. Paul and his team did a fantastic job for us and were a pleasure to have around. They worked tirelessly and amazingly tidily and have made a huge improvement to our garden. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Country Lane Landscapes.

images of the job reviewed
Laura & Simon Lerwill, Selly Oak, Birmingham, West Mids
...the garden looks great...'   December 2011   December 2011
Thank you for all your hard work. The garden looks great! I will be in touch soon to discuss our next project!
Mrs Jones Northfield Birmingham
...'massive Thank You!'   August 2010   August 2010
Paul wanted to say a massive thank you for the garden. It looks better than I had hoped for!'
Sam and Louise Harborne
Thanks for a fab job!   June 2010   June 2010
Thanks for a fab job on the garden, it looks brilliant. I'm so pleased with it!
Miss Higton Bournville
Garden's looking fab!!   October 2009   October 2009
Paul and Jon. Thanks very much. The garden's looking fab!!
Mr and Ms B Harborne
Just what I wanted!!   August 2009   August 2009
Many thanks for an excellent job. It's just what I wanted!!
Mr and Mrs P, Shirley, Solihull
It looks good!   August 2009   August 2009
Many thanks for the fencing work you have just carried out for me. It looks good!!
Mrs R Selly Park Road, Birmingham
Garden looks so much better now...   July 2009   July 2009
Paul. Thanks very much!! Garden looks so much better now!
Mr and Mrs C Solihull
Another excellent job....   July 2009   July 2009
Paul and Jon. Many thanks for another excellent job!
Mr and Mrs Simpkin Wythall
'Gasped in amazement'   April 2009   April 2009
More visitors have 'gasped in amazement' at the transformation. Certainly a job well done and very much appreciated.
Mrs Hall, Quinton, Birmingham
Very Pleased   January 2009   January 2009
We were very pleased with the way Country Lane Landscapes discussed our design with us and provided helpful suggestions on the details.

Paul Lane kept us informed throughout the job of the level of progress and consulted us on options available.

The final result is excellent and we are delighted with the quality of the finished work. We have no hesitation in recommending the workmanship and helpful approach provided by Country lane Landscapes.
Mr and Mrs Simpkin, Wythall, Birmingham
The Highest Standard With Close Attention To Detail   January 2009   January 2009
We are about to commence our third landscaping project with Country Lane Landscapes. All the work has been carried out to the highest standard, with close attention to detail and helpful advice and guidance throughout - there is an obvious pride in ensuring a quality job and a happy customer. Many friends and neighbours have admired the results and several have used Country Lane Landscapes for their own projects based on what they have seen at our property. We have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Mr & Mrs D, Kings Norton, Birmingham
Impressed With The Work Country Lane Carried Out   January 2009   January 2009
Having been impressed with the work Country Lane had carried out for my neighbour I asked them to carry out two major pieces of landscaping and garden renewal for me over the last year. The resultant stone paved patio, landscaped lawn and lighting, vegetable garden and renewed boundary fences has made a massive difference to my families use and enjoyment of our garden. The quality and scope of the work Country Lane carried out has been excellent and they've proven adaptable and responsive to the development of the garden as work has progressed.
Mr and Mrs G Davies, Bournville, Birmingham
Delighted   December 2007   December 2007
Delighted with the block paved front garden. We have received many compliments from neighbours and visitors.
Mr & Mrs Griffiths, Lodge Park, Redditch
Most Impressed   June 2006   June 2006
Everyone who comes to see my garden is most impressed, and several people have enquired as to who carried out the work. I am delighted with it. Thank you once again...
Ms Yates, Selly Oak, Birmingham
Pride In Their Work   February 2006   February 2006
We found Country Lane Landscapes Ltd have a pride in their work which resulted in a 1st class finish!
Mr & Mrs Masters, Feckenham, Worcester
Country Lane Landscapes staff hard at work
Beautiful water feature / pond by Country Lane Landscapes
Attractive and relaxing water feature by Country Lane Landscapes